Always Caring


Welcome to the EAN website. If you are a member of the EAN, sign in with your NJEA username (NJEA card number or email address) and password (the last 4 digits of Social Security number) for more information.

It’s Convention time!

NJEA Convention

When: November 9th and 10th

Where: Atlantic City Convention Center, Atlantic City, NJ

Click the icon below to find out more information!  

Congratulations to Nutley’s 2017 Teachers and Support Staff Members of the Year!

Nutley High School:

           Teacher- Denia Garcia

           Support Staff Member- Dr. Kathy Mitchell

John H. Walker Middle School:

             Teacher- Cheryl Kozyra

             Support Staff Member – Elizabeth Stoffers

Lincoln School:

            Teacher- Dana Napolitano

            Support Staff Member- Nancy Thunell

Spring Garden School:

             Teacher- Eva Casazza

             Support Staff Member- Nancy Thunell

Radcliffe School:

              Teacher – Stephanie Lennon

              Support Staff Member- Brandon Baling

Washington School:

              Teacher- Kristine Puzo

               Support Staff Member- Kelli Cerniglia

Yantacaw School:

              Teacher- Kerry Bowes

               Support Staff Member- Frank Lotito

Click here to read more about these amazing teachers.

Congratulations to Mrs. Lynn Zazzali Nutley Jaycees’ Educator of the Year Distinguished Service Award Winner

Click here to read more.













  • Monroe educators make the best of a bad situation
    It was a fitting end to American Education Week for NJEA President Marie Blistan, who spent Thursday, Nov. 16, celebrating and thanking teachers, support staff and students in the Monroe Township School District in Gloucester County. Faced with a severe mold infestation, the teachers and support staff in the district came together to make their […] The post […]

Latest NJEA News